Pretty paper…

Raul sings Willie Nelson…

Pretty Paper is the self-composed title track of a 1979 album of the same name by Willie Nelson.  It was a hit Christmas song in 1963 by Roy Orbison. It appeared on Raul’s Christmas album, Marshmallow World:

  1. Marshmallow World
  2. Not So Merry Christmas
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Silent Night
  5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  6. White Christmas
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Feliz Navidad
  11. Hidden track: Winter Wonderland
  12. Amazon exclusive bonus track: Blue Christmas (Live Version)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.